Blog Changes

So, I’ve finally decided what I want to Blog about, and I’m joining the legions of healthy and fit bloggers. Yes, I’m finally going to commit to my health. I have started a new blog, One {Healthy} Change. Join me there for most of my blogging. I might return to this one occasionally for that random post I’m known for. I am really going to focus my efforts on this new blog. I waste way too much time watching TV and being sedentary. So I might as well be productive and blog after I’ve gone out and done something healthy for me!

And I switched to blogger. I’ve found it more user friendly for me, plus they have totally awesome backgrounds (which I’m sure to change as often as I changed this one!)

Leave a Reply

