“what i want” wednesdays

WHAT I WANT…

is to be healthy:

  • to get over this stupid pneumonia
  • to not cough or hack my lungs out
  • to not have people walk 10 feet away from me just because I’m coughing (hello, I’m not contagious!)
  • to not wake up tired
  • to not tire from walking up the stairs
  • to get back into the gym and work my ass off
  • to get back to my social life
  • is this all really too much to ask?

is a great shirtdress for fall:

Ralph Lauren Shirtdress (image via Macys.com)

is a cute purse to go with the dress:

barrow street anabel by kate spade

barrow street anabel by kate spade

Leave a Reply

