back to work tomorrow

After a week of battling pneumonia, I think I am feeling well enough to go back to work tomorrow. I’m a bit nervous, since I have been running a few small errands over the weekend, and I got so tired afterwards. I’m just hoping it is the residual effects of my illness, and not something else altogether (like just being lazy;) or eating bad for you stuff). So I’ll take the day as it comes, I know I have a lot of stuff to catch up on as last week was not the ideal time to be off sick from work. My boss was pretty understanding, but I was able to do some things from home. I know he can’t do a lot of stuff without me there, so we’ll see how backed up he is tomorrow.

Alright, that’s all I’ve got the energy for right now. I’m just going to focus on taking care of myself, which includes eating better!

Leave a Reply

