weekly goals #6

I think I’ll try week 5 goals all over again! I really need to get and stay focused. I plan to  move a lot more this week!!!

Eating

  • Record all food at fatsecret.com
  • Drink at least 64 oz. of water a day
  • Get 5 servings of vegetables a day
  • Keep eating out in check (have a belated bday dinner and a BBQ to go to)

Exercise

  • Be active every day!
  • Make it to at least 1 RPM class and 1 BodyPump class
  • Try a  Zumba or Sh’Bam class
  • Record all exercise/activity at fatsecret.com

Other

  • Schedule remaining meetings for planning for my BIG project
  • Submit proposal presentation for a conference workshop at the 2012 annual meeting
  • Read 1st 3  chapters of ‘Crazy Love’ for my summer book study at church
  • Dinner out with girlfriends to celebrate my birthday

Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

