weekly goals #5

I really need to spice some things up with my goals. I started with having too many, too complex ones, and now I think mine are too simple. I’ve got a big week ahead with travel for work, so let’s see what I should focus on. (Oh, and it’s also my birthday!)

Eating

  • Record all food at fatsecret.com
  • Drink at least 64 oz. of water a day
  • Get 5 servings of vegetables a day
  • Limit sweets on my birthday

Exercise

  • Be active every day for at least 20 min. (including during work travel)
  • Record all exercise/activity at fatsecret.com

Other

  • Make an impact at the work conference/trade show I’m attending. I have a few meetings with VIPs so they need to go well!
  • Celebrate my birthday!
  • Do something “summery” on the 4th (i.e. go to beach!)

After this week, my work travel slows down and I think I’ll be able to focus on some more concrete goals.

Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

