weekly goals #4

I did pretty well with my goals for week #3. I took a week off from setting any goals, mainly because I was traveling from Sunday to Wednesday, and it’s just so hard to really keep on track with things. But I think I did fairly well. In fact, I weighed myself today, and I’m now at my lowest since I started these weekly goals. So here goes…

Eating

  • Record all food at fatsecret.com
  • Drink at least 64 oz. of water a day
  • Get 5 servings of vegetables a day
  • No ice cream or cookies (this might be hard, I just discovered that my local Ralph’s now carries the world’s best ice cream, Graeter’s!)

Exercise

  • Be active every day for at least 20 min.
  • Make it to the gym for 3 classes this week.
  • Record all exercise/activity at fatsecret.com

Other

  • no spending money until payday except for one “street truck” lunch at work
  • turn off the computer one night this week
  • turn off the tv one night this week
  • go to church, catch up with friends, and praise the Lord!

I think these are all pretty doable and will help me to get back on track after this past week.

Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

