new camera

I went a little crazy with my new camera today. Dog pics, food pics, tree pics, etc. There will be more where these are coming from. Happy End of Weekend!

new camera:

 

new camera!

 

the dog

 

the dog: a profile

scenes around the apartment:

dinner:

 

parmesan focaccia & olive oil/balsamic vinegar

shrimp tempura sushi

homemade chocolate chip cookies

new shoes for spin class! guess how much they were?

 

new spin shoes

new spin shoes

They were only $20!!! Isn’t that ridiculous! i mean, the SPD clips I had to get to be able to wear on the spin bike cost $20. I got a deal!

The palm trees is my favorite shot! I can’t wait to get out and explore some more and take more images to share!

 

 

Leave a Reply

