i’m still here…

Hello  blog!

I’m still here. I know it’s been awhile, I’ve been traveling to the east coast and back and back to Ohio and back to sunshine. Plus this week I’ve been sick. A stupid, stinking, cold. I hate being sick, I even took work off yesterday hoping that would speed up the recovery process and it hasn’t. So I’ve just been taking one day at a time and unfortunately I didn’t make time or an effort to keep the blog up to date.

So I hope that this weekend I will spend some time catching up. I have a lot of photos to download from the 2 trips I took, plus I put up my Christmas tree, so there are photos of that! And there are some “issues” I want to explore by writing, and I’m reading a fabulous book with my small group (which I had to miss tonight due to this stupid illness!). So much to write about, so little time. I have been trying to keep up with reading others’ blogs, but I must have over 1000 still to read! But I do get inspired by these other blogs, which is how I know that I will hopefully have some great content coming to this blog. So, now that I’m about to fall asleep, darn cold is really getting to me, I’m signing off. Hopefully I feel better over the weekend and get some writing done!!!

Leave a Reply

