weight loss contest

I am participating in this great weight loss challenge being hosted by Stephanie at She’s in there Somewhere! There are quite a few of us competing for some awesome candles that she has made. I do have to take a picture every Friday of my weight on the scale. So while I dreaded doing it today, since I usually weigh-in on Monday, I sucked it up and did it.

So I’m up 3 lbs. since Monday. I’m not going to get discouraged since I know my weight fluctuates 1-3 lbs. in a week. I guess I have some work to do this weekend.

Weekend plans…watching football of course, and checking out a new wine bar!

Watching: Dr. Oz

2 responses to “weight loss contest

Leave a Reply

