week 3: -2 lbs.

I lost 2 lbs. this week. I guess I should be hip hip hooraying, but I’m not. I ate horribly. I had ice cream, cookies, and peanut butter m and m’s, and not just single servings. I’m not really sure how I did that, but I guess it was a nice surprise for a Monday morning. What losing the 2 lbs. does tell me is that I can do this, I can make mistakes, I can right back on to healthy living, and I can do this. This week, I am going to do the very best that I can do.

Here are my stats:

Weight: 237

Week’s loss: 2 lbs.

Total lost: -2 lbs.

BMI:  42.1

Measurements: I’ll take every 4 weeks, so next week we’ll see if there’s been a change (there just has to be!)

Workout stats:

Meal Plan: Completed!

Exercise Plan:This is an area that I have kind of been ignoring. So my challenge for this week is to stick to this exercise plan. It really isn’t that difficult, is it? Walk/Cardio 5 x for at least 30 min.; BodyPump 1 class this week; Yoga video at home 1-2x this week

Milestone 1 (5 weeks to go): CEP Oct. 22  (14 lbs. to go)

This is going to be a good week. The weather is beautiful and I am going to be positive!

One response to “week 3: -2 lbs.

Leave a Reply

