week 1: -1 lb.

Week 1 is in the books. I was pleasantly surprise to find I was down 1 lb. considering all the junk I ate last week and the little bit of exercise that I got. Only 3 walks last week. Just wasn’t up for it. But I think I’m well on my way this week, and look forward to what it brings.

Here are my stats:

Weight: 238

Week’s loss: 1 lb.      %lost:  .42%

Total lost: 1 lb.      %lost: .42%

BMI:  42.2

Measurements: I’ll take every 4 weeks

Meal Plan: Completed!

Exercise Plan: Walk/Cardio 5 x for at least 30 min.; BodyPump 2 classes this week; Yoga video at home 1-2x this week

  • Monday: Morning walk~38 min.
  • Tuesday: Yoga-20 min (OnDemand rocks!) & Morning walk~38 min.
  • Wednesday: day of rest
  • Thursday: Morning walk~38 min.
  • Friday: another day of rest
  • Saturday: Morning walk~38 min.
  • Sunday: Morning hike~25 min.

Milestone 1 (7 weeks to go): CEP Oct. 22  (16 lbs)

Leave a Reply

