hello world

So for the umpteenth time I’m starting a blog. I am going to succeed with this one. There are no expectations, no theme, no one reading this (ha ha, at least not yet!), and I’m just going to be myself. The more I write, I know the better I will get, so bear with me. I’ve been inspired by several bloggers that I subscribe to on google reader, those about saving money, couponing, DIY, home makeovers, cooking, and eating. See the blogroll on the left for some of my favorites.

This blog is about the adventures that make up my life. It’s not about travel adventures, although I do quite a bit of that, but rather the daily adventures that take place in a somewhat normal person’s life. So, sit back, grab a glass of wine, and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

